Tuesday, September 12, 2023
HomeCultureKiller Mike Publicizes 'MICHAEL DELUXE', Shares New Single 'Maynard Vignette'

Killer Mike Publicizes ‘MICHAEL DELUXE’, Shares New Single ‘Maynard Vignette’

Killer Mike has introduced a deluxe version of his newest album MICHAEL, that includes 4 further tracks from the album periods. MICHAEL DELUXE arrives subsequent Friday, September 15, and at this time, Mike has shared the brand new tune ‘Maynard Vignette’ with T.I., JID, and Jacquees. Test it out under.

MICHAEL was initially longer and now we’re beginning to launch the remainder of it,” Mike defined in an announcement. “These songs are a few of my favorites from the album periods, however we would have liked extra time to get them the way in which we imagined them. We completed three of them in time to make the vinyl and yet another for the digital.”


1. Down by Regulation
2. Shed Tears
3. RUN [feat. Young Thug]
4. N Wealthy
5. Talkin Dat SHIT!
6. Slummer
7. Scientists & Engineers
8. Two Days
9. Spaceship Views
10. Exit 9
11. One thing for Junkies
12. Motherless
13. Don’t Let the Satan [feat. El-P and thankugoodsir]
14. Excessive and Holy
15. YES
16. Maynard Vignette
17. Get Some Cash
18. Act Up

Rafael Gomes de Azevedo
Rafael Gomes de Azevedohttps://mastereview.com
He started his career as a columnist, contributing to the staff of a local blog. His articles with amusing views on everyday situations in the news soon became one of the main features of the current editions of the blog. For the divergences of thought about which direction the blog would follow. He left and founded three other great journalistic blogs, mastereview.com, thendmidia.com and Rockdepeche.com. With a certain passion for writing, holder of a versatile talent, in addition to coordinating, directing, he writes fantastic scripts quickly, he likes to say that he writes for a select group of enthusiasts in love with serious and true writing.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments